Skip to main content

Working with Notes

Adding a Note​

You can add Note to a deal or a contact. Either way, your note will automatically be linked to the deal or the contact. You can also add a deal/contact when creating a note.

Create New Company

Updating your Note​

Updating a Note is easy – simply click the edit button to go into edit mode and then make all the required changes

Deleting a Note​

Notes can be deleted anytime by clicking the edit button and then the trashcan icon in the top right. Once a Note has been has been deleted, it is gone for good, so be careful.