Delete an Issue
This action immediately deletes an issue if any check finds something. While the issue itself will be deleted, there will still be an entry in the Findings log.
If any other actions have been set up for this check, the delete will executed last. This means that for example users might still receive notifications even if the issue in question has already been deleted.